• Governance

South East Hockey AGM 2022


The South East Hockey Ltd AGM took place on Wednesday August 3rd.  At the meeting the following were confirmed in post.

Mark Hollis - Chair of the Board of Directors

Governance Director - vacant

Paul Shackman - Chair of Officiating Committee

Julie Bradshaw - Chair of Adult League Management Committee

Steven Mills - Chair of Masters Committee

Subsequent to the meeting, Chris O'Hagan has been confirmed by the Board of Directors as Chair of the Junior Competitions Committee and we'd like to thank Dave Parsons, and those who supported him within EH, for all the work he put in to ensure Junior Hockey continued to function within the South East last season.

Details of the fees for 2022-23 can be found here (note some can only be determined once participant numbers have been confirmed):


Draft minutes of the AGM, ratified by the Board, can be found here, as can the Area accounts report for 2022-23:


The new Area Discipline Administrator will be Martin Lewis, subject to ratification by the EH Discipline team.

Mark Hollis - Chair (Director)
South East Hockey Ltd

Email: chair@southeast.hockey